Official Dealers

Dealer name Email Sales territory
Axiss Audio info@axissaudio.com USA
Audio Dragons audio_dragons@yahoo.com USA
PSE Audio p.scharman@sympatico.ca Canada
Deflex Audio karl@karlsmith.net UK
OZ srl.Att. Pol Maurizio info@oz-sound.it Italy
DOS GmbH dos-hifi@t-online.de Germany
Tonar International glennlibgott@gmail.com Netherland, Belgium, Luxembourg
Lyric Audio Elite info@lyricaudio.com Spain
Exotic Audio info@exoticaudio.dk Denmark, Norway, Finland
Transient Desigtn post@transientdesign.se Sweden
METEX Company metex@metex.ru Russia
English Sound Ltd. sales@world-sound.com.ua Ukraine
Muarah S.C. wzawada@muarah.pl Poland
HOA PHUC AUDIO zadig@hoaphucaudio.com Vietnam
SKYCHEM nolydy@yahoo.com Philippines
SOUND OF STRINGS soundofstrings@netvigator.com Hong Kong
ARKAUDIO arkaudio66@gmail.com TAIWAN
Konfortsound sorapong@komfortgroup.com Thailand
Oceanic Sound & Vision
The Art Of Entertainment
oceanicsound2001@yahooo.com India
Decibel Distribution brian@decibelhifi.com.au Australia
Extreme Audio import@extreme-audio.com Turkey
Creative Technologies creativetech7@gmail.com Israel
Lowveld Audio info@lowveldaudio.co.za South Africa